2011. március 2., szerda

Recycle The Sound - Drops

Recycle The Sound - Demo EP
Label: Section 27
Catalog#: [S27-025]
Format: 4 x File, MP3, EP
Country: UK, Europe & US
Released: 2009
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Leftfield, Post Rock, IDM, Downtempo
Section 27 is an independent electronica netlabel based in Scotland, run by Tam Ferrans (Nonima) and Drew Paterson (theAudiologist), releasing "essential underground sounds that both stimulate the senses and don't conform to conventional listening". Section 27 is Creative Commons by-nc-nd licensed and their discography is free to download.
Here: http://www.archive.org/details/s27-025RecycleTheSound-DemoEp

Nincsenek megjegyzések:

Megjegyzés küldése