2010. június 17., csütörtök

Ocoeur - Trip Hop in the Night

Ocoeur – Les hommes ne savent pas voler (2010)

Les hommes ne savent pas voler. Man cannot fly. Cannot fly and have forgotten the way of dreaming, desiring and missing desires. Of remmembering what creates them and what destroys them. Of losing the value for the little things and how to degradate them; degradate them to finally destroy them. “Les hommes ne savent pas voler” represents a selection of 14 sons from Ocoeur, French artist, that situate us in an oniric and psychodelic fairy tail, IDM rifed with details and thorough fantastic sounds. Have a nice trip.

Free and legal download here:


Nincsenek megjegyzések:

Megjegyzés küldése